COLUMBIAN SQUIRES - Saint Michael the Archangel Circle 5539
Events
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
10:00AM

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 6:30PM

Friday, January 27, 2017 -
7:00PM

Sunday, February 12, 2017 -
6:30PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 6:30PM

Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
6:30PM

Sunday, March 26, 2017 -
6:30PM

Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
6:30PM

Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
6:30PM

Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
6:30PM

Sunday - June 11, 2017 -
6:30PM
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -
LazerCraze

Social Meeting - Knights Hut


Outdoor Rosary for Life - Knights Hut

Business Meeting - Rectory Lower Level

Social Meeting - Knights Hut


Business Meeting - Rectory Lower Level

Social Meeting - Knights Hut


Business Meeting - Rectory Lower Level

Social Meeting - Knights Hut


Business Meeting - Rectory Lower Level

Business Meeting - Rectory Lower Level (ELECTIONS)
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint